Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=13203 Emmett Rd Houston United States

Back to Top

Sales • Service • Rentals
Call Us Today!
(713) 996-9909

About Us

At Innovative Tooling & Accessories, our name indicates the way we do business.  Our commitment to our customers’ needs along with providing products, services, and solutions to assist our customers in meeting and exceeding their expectations is what sets us apart from other Industrial Distributors.
Our Leadership team, outside and inside sales teams have numerous years of experience in tooling and industrial sales; if we don’t have an answer to your question, we will find it!
We opened our doors in Houston, Texas in 1999.  Over the years, we have expanded our staff, product, and services offering.  In 2014 we expanded further to support our growing business.  Construction was completed on a second warehouse that houses our new service and repair center.  2016 brought further expansion within our services offering as our in house calibration lab was built out.
As we move into 2017 our goal is to further expand our reach to our customers and meet their product and services needs.  If you are looking to reduce the number of suppliers you are currently using, Innovative Tooling & Accessories can be your supplier that can help meet all of your needs.  Give us a call and let us be the supplier you count on to get the job done!
LEADERSHIP TEAM
Kerry Sobolik -  President/Owner   ksobolik@itaemail.com
Heather Venable – Operations Manager   hvenable@itaemail.com
Clint Gough – Outside Sales Manager   cgough@itaemail.com
OUTSIDE SALES

Jason Scanlin

Email Address : jason@itaemail.com

Kenneth Wood

Email Address : kwood@itaemail.com

Todd Ubanoski

Email Address : todd.ubanoski@itaemail.com
INSIDE SALES

David Munger

Email Address : dmunger@itaemail.com
Direct Line : 281-598-1964

Bob Pirie

Email Address : bpirie@itaemail.com
Direct Line : 281-598-1960

Yoni Miranda

Email Address : ymiranda@itaemail.com
Direct Line : 281-598-1948